New House: Brynne 2

brynne2

So I’m back to my challenge. I had to take some time off to play Get to Work, I’ve explored the new careers and experimented with having a shop. A bakery of course. Things I wouldn’t be able to do in my 100 Baby Challenge. I did do a bit of cheating though, I will admit, because I brought Annabelle back from the dead and took pictures with her. I used CAS to age her down and then will age her up to an elder and move her out once Brynne is a young adult. She is almost ready to age up. Because the teens weren’t getting A’s no matter how hard I tried, this part took a little longer to get through. So Brynne managed to get alot of skills, which is awesome. I had her start writing books when she was a teen so we can start making money for the next generation. Plus after Annabelle died, we lost her book money so that sucked.

Anyways, before I could start on Brynne’s generation I did change up the house, unfortunately by the time Brynne was even close to taking over, I had changed my mind and decided I didn’t like it, so I created the new house. It’s a 2 bedroom (remember one bedroom has 7 beds), 6 bath house. The main level has 3 bathrooms, and one large bedroom for Brynne. The lower level has more of an entertainment area 3 more bathrooms and whatever junk I couldn’t fit upstairs.

04-08-15_4-30 AM 04-08-15_4-31 AM 04-08-15_4-31 AM-2 04-08-15_4-32 AM

Leave a Reply

