Sims 4 Challenges

I watch a lot of Let’s Plays on YouTube and frequently there are challenges that people play. I did try the 100 Baby Challenge as well as the Runaway Teen Challenge. I’ve now created my own channel on YouTube and I am planning on either doing one of them for my channel but of course since I’m one of those people that have to have things planned, I can’t just download Fraps and create a video, oh no. I have to make an intro, make sure my computer is all up to speed and somewhere along the line get a new graphics card. Why am I so crazy? I swear I’m my own biggest fan and worst critic. Hopefully by the end of March I’ll have this channel all set to go!

New House: A Little More Traditional

alittlemoretraditionallite

 

I’ve been creating more and more houses lately as I feel that I just could find houses that would fit my sims. This house was different as I created it with no one in mind. I was definitely inspired by the Craftsman style roofs, I loved the symmetry. I couldn’t quite duplicate more of the craftsman style as we are still limited with building in the sims. Roofs are still the most difficult parts of the builds for me, I can never get them right. That’s one of the reasons I love this house, it’s symmetrical so there was no special work on the roof.

More Photos and a little tour of the ground floor after the cut.  Continue reading